THE CANYONS METROPOLITAN DISTRICT NOS. 5, 6 & 7

JOINT ANNUAL MEETING Pursuant to §32-1-903(6), C.R.S. via teleconference Wednesday, November 8, 2023, at 6:30 p.m. www.canyons5metro.org; www.canyons6metro.org; www.canyons7metro.org

This meeting will be held via teleconferencing and can be joined through the directions below:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89751986838?pwd=bkbi4oPx2fuu7NRaQVohQm9OggqPhj.1

Meeting ID: 897 5198 6838 Passcode: 916016 Call-in Number: 720-707-2699

District No. 5	
Jonathan Alpert, President	Term to May 2025
Brian Alpert, Director	Term to May 2025
Darren Everett, Treasurer	Term to May 2027
Bradley Fryer, Secretary	Term to May 2025
Vacant	Term to May 2027
District No. 6	
Mark Nickless, President	Term to May 2027
Matt Deibel, Secretary	Term to May 2025
Leo Stadler, Treasurer	Term to May 2025
Amber Sands, Director	Term to May 2027
Carl Nelson, Assistant Treasurer	Term to May 2025
District No. 7	
Michele Miller, President	Term to May 2027
Dennett Hutchinson, Vice President/Secretary	Term to May 2027
Jessica McDonagh, Treasurer	Term to May 2025
Jeff Kappes, Assistant Secretary	Term to May 2025
Derek Zahler, Assistant Secretary	Term to May 2025

NOTICE OF JOINT ANNUAL MEETING AND AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Presentation Regarding the Status of Public Infrastructure Projects within the Districts
- 3. Presentation Regarding Outstanding Bonds
- 4. Review of Unaudited Financial Statements
- 5. Open Floor for Questions Members of the public may ask questions about the Districts. The Board may determine how much time is reserved for questions and for each individual speaker.
- 6. Adjourn